Museums Directory

Name Website URL Typesort descending Region
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Manawatu Museum Services Ltd http://www.conservators.co.nz

Service Listing

Lin Klenner - Gilding & Frame Conservation http://www.linklenner.co.nz

Service Listing

Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Port Nicholson Packaging Limited http://www.pnp.co.nz

Service Listing

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

ImageLab

Service Listing

Marion Mertens - Conservator of Artworks on Paper

Service Listing

Otago

Anderson Design Ltd http://www.andersondesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Authentic Tours Ltd http://www.mytoursapp.com

Service Listing

Triptych Conservation Services and Products http://www.triptych.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Edward Sakowski

Service Listing

ART of FACT http://artoffact.design/

Service Listing

Auckland

Exhibition Services http://www.exhibitionservices.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Campbell Conservation http://www.campbellconservation.co.nz

Service Listing

Story Inc http://www.storyinc.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Klein Lawrence and Tan http://kleinlawrencetan.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Kenderdine Electrical Ltd http://www.kepls.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Purfex (1998) Ltd http://www.purfex.com

Service Listing

Auckland

Mossgreen-Webb's http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

The Complete Package http://www.pac.co.nz

Service Listing

Auckland

Association of Independent Conservation Specialists New Zealand http://www.aics.co.nz

Service Listing

Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

New Zealand Micrographic Services http://www.micrographics.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Studio Carolina Izzo

Service Listing

Workshop e http://www.workshope.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Gibson Group http://www.gibson.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Te Mahi Limited http://www.temahi.co.nz

Service Listings

Pages