Museums Directory

Name Website URLsort descending Type Region Membership
Pirongia Heritage & Information Centre https://www.facebook.com/pirongiaheritage/

Museum

Waikato

Pleasant Point Railway and Historic Society Inc https://www.facebook.com/PleasantPointRail

Museum

Canterbury

Puke Ariki https://www.facebook.com/PukeAriki

Museum

Taranaki

Member
Raglan and District Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/raglanmuseum

Museum

Waikato

Member
Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa https://www.facebook.com/RotoruaMuseum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui https://www.facebook.com/Sarjeant.Gallery.Wanganui

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Science Alive! https://www.facebook.com/ScienceAliveNZ

Museum

Canterbury

Te Awamutu Space Centre https://www.facebook.com/SpaceCentre

Museum

Waikato

Area360 https://www.facebook.com/STQRY

Service Listing

Te Ahu Heritage Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeAhuMuseumandArchives

Museum

Northland

Member
https://www.facebook.com/TeAwahouNieuweStroom/

Museum

Member
Te Hikoi Southern Journey https://www.facebook.com/tehikoi

Museum

Southland

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa https://www.facebook.com/TePapa

Museum

Wellington

Member
Te Toi Uku - Crown Lynn & Clayworks Museum https://www.facebook.com/TeToiUku

Museum

Auckland

Member
Te Uru https://www.facebook.com/teurugallery

Museum

Auckland

Plains Vintage Railway and Historical Museum https://www.facebook.com/The.Plains.Railway

Museum

Canterbury

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum https://www.facebook.com/ToituOSM

Museum

Otago

Member
Bill Richardson Transport World https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Classic Motorcycle Mecca https://www.facebook.com/transportworld/

Museum

Southland

Tuakau & District Museum https://www.facebook.com/Tuakau-and-District-Museum-631374070348816/info

Museum

Waikato

Wairoa Museum https://www.facebook.com/WairoaMuseum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Member
Waiuku Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/Waiuku-Museum-160004470810877/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Warbirds and Wheels https://www.facebook.com/warbirdswheels?fref=ts

Museum

Otago

Warkworth and District Museum https://www.facebook.com/warkworthanddistrictmuseum

Museum

Auckland

Member
Collingwood Museum https://www.goldenbaynz.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
McCahon House Museum https://www.instagram.com/mccahonhouse/

Museum

Auckland

Member
Otago Museum https://www.instagram.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Member
Sir James Fletcher Kawerau Museum https://www.kaweraudc.govt.nz/services/museum

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Member
Panmure Stone Cottage Museum https://www.localist.co.nz/l/panmure-historical

Museum

Auckland

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Rangiora Museum https://www.rangioramuseum.wordpress.com

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Renwick Museum & Watson Memorial Library https://www.renwickmuseum.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Southland Museum and Art Gallery https://www.southlandmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Member
Te Aka Matua Research Library - Te Papa Library https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/library Member
Whanganui Regional Museum https://www.twitter.com/whmus

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

University of Waikato Art Collection https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/gallery

Museum

Waikato

Member

Pages