Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum http://www.chbsettlersmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Member
Central Stories Museum and Art Gallery http://www.centralstories.com

Museum

Otago

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Charlotte Museum Trust http://www.charlottemuseum.lesbian.net.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Chatham Islands Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Cheviot Historical Records Society & Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu http://www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Christchurch Botanic Gardens https://www.ccc.govt.nz/parks-and-gardens/christchurch-botanic-gardens/

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Christchurch Returned Services Association Military Museum http://www.christchurchrsa.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
City Gallery Wellington http://www.citygallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Claphams National Clock Museum http://www.claphamsclocks.com

Museum

Northland

Expired
Clarks Mill http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Classic Flyers New Zealand http://www.classicflyersnz.com

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Expired
Classic Motorcycle Mecca https://www.transportworld.co.nz/motorcycle-mecca/

Museum

Southland

Expired
Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Clevedon & Districts Historical Society

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Click Suite http://www.clicksuite.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Clyde Historical Museums Inc http://clyde.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Expired
Clyde Station Museum

Museum

Otago

Expired
Coach House Museum http://www.coachhousemuseum.org/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Coaltown Museum http://www.coaltown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Cobblestones Museum http://www.cobblestonesmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Expired
Collingwood Museum https://www.goldenbaynz.co.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Expired
Conservation Supplies http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz

Service Listing

Hawke's Bay

Member
Corban Estate Arts Centre http://www.ceac.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Coromandel Museum

Museum

Waikato

Expired
Corwar Lodge

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Cotter Medical Museum http://cottermuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Couldrey House http://couldreyhouse.org.nz/historic

Museum

Auckland

Member
Creative New Zealand http://www.creativenz.govt.nz

National Organisations

Wellington

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Expired
Croydon Aviation Heritage Trust http://www.experiencemandeville.com

Museum

Southland

Expired
Cust & Districts Historical Records Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Dalmatian Genealogical & Historical Society http://www.dalmatian.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Dannevirke Gallery of History https://www.facebook.com/DannevirkeMuseum/about/

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Member
Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Member

Pages