Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
Dunedin Public Art Gallery https://www.facebook.com/DunedinArtGallery

Museum

Otago

Whakatāne District Museum Research Centre Te Whare Taonga o te Rohe o Whakatāne http://www.whakatanemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Waiuku Museum Society https://www.facebook.com/Waiuku-Museum-160004470810877/

Museum

Auckland

Bibleworld Museum and Discovery Centre http://www.facebook.com/Bibleworld-Museum-and-Discovery-Centre-152235751462706/

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Richard Arlidge Consultant

Service Listing

West Coast

Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki (CoCA) http://www.coca.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

South Canterbury Museum http://www.facebook.com/SCMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

New Zealand Cricket Museum http://www.twitter.com/NZCricketMuseum

Museum

Wellington

Wallace Gallery Morrinsville http://www.facebook.com/wallacegallerymorrinsville

Museum

Waikato

New Zealand Cultural Heritage Charitable Trust

Museum

Otago

Motueka District Museum http://motuekadistrictmuseum.org.nz/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Waikato Coalfields Museum http://www.coal.net.nz

Museum

Waikato

Wairoa Museum https://www.facebook.com/WairoaMuseum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Hokitika Museum http://www.facebook.com/hokimuseum

Museum

West Coast

Totara Estate http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki http://www.aucklandartgallery.com

Museum

Auckland

New Zealand Portrait Gallery http://www.nzportraitgallery.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT) http://www.motat.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Rotorua Museum Te Whare Taonga o Te Arawa http://www.rotoruamuseum.co.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Papakura Museum http://www.papakuramuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

MTG Hawke's Bay https://www.facebook.com/mtghawkesbay

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Te Awamutu Museum http://www.tamuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

University of Waikato Art Collection https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/gallery

Museum

Waikato

South Otago Museum http://www.nzmuseums.co.nz/account/3035

Museum

Otago

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Shantytown Heritage Park http://www.shantytown.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Waikato Museum http://waikatomuseum.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Waitangi National Trust http://www.waitangi.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Cromwell Museum http://cromwellmuseum.nz/

Museum

Otago

Whakatāne District Museum Research Centre http://www.whakatanemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Tramway Historical Society http://www.ferrymeadtramway.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Cambridge Museum http://www.cambridgemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Waikato

Wellington Museum http://www.museumswellington.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Marlborough Museum http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

East Coast Museum of Technology http://www.ecmot.org.nz

Museum

Gisborne

Cannibal http://www.cannibal.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Wyndham Park Heritage Centre

Museum

Southland

Okains Bay Māori and Colonial Museum http://www.okainsbaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Pages