Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
Fletcher House http://http://www.albatross.org.nz/otago-peninsula-trust/fletcher-house

Museum

Otago

Expired
Forrester Gallery https://culturewaitaki.org.nz/forrester-gallery

Museum

Otago

Member
Fortyfive Design Studio http://www.fortyfive.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Expired
Founders Heritage Park http://www.founderspark.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Expired
Foxton Flaxstripper Museum http://www.foxton.org.nz/attr-flax.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Foxton Historical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Frank Sargeson's House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Fresh Gallery Otara http://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Fun Ho! National Toy Museum http://www.funhotoys.co.nz

Museum

Taranaki

Expired
Fyffe House http://www.fyffehouse.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Gables Colonial Hospital

Museum

Taranaki

Expired
Geoff Wilson Gallery https://www.facebook.com/geoffwilsongallery/

Museum

Northland

Expired
Geological Collections, School of Environment http://www.env.auckland.ac.nz/en/about/our-school/facilities-and-resources/geological-collections.html

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Geology Museum: University of Otago http://www.otago.ac.nz/geology/about/museum/

Museum

Otago

Expired
George Fraser Gallery http://www.georgefraser.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Geraldine Historical Society Museum https://www.facebook.com/GeraldineHistoricalMuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Member
Gibson Group https://www.facebook.com/gibsongroupnz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Glenbrook Vintage Railway Charitable Trust Board http://www.railfan.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Glenorchy Heritage Museum http://www.glenorchycommunity.nz/community/organisations/museum/

Museum

Otago

Glentunnel Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
GNS Science National Paleontological Collection http://www.gns.cri.nz/Home/Our-Science/Earth-Science/Fossils/Online-Resources/National-Paleontological-Collection-and-Database

Museum

Wellington

Expired
Godley Head Heritage Trust http://www.godleyhead.org.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Gold Discovery Centre Waihi http://golddiscoverycentre.co.nz

Museum

Waikato

Expired
Golden Bay Machinery & Early Settlers Museum

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Expired
Golden Bay Museum Te Waka Huia o Mohua http://www.goldenbaymuseum.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Golder Homestead Museum Society Inc http://www.goldercottage.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Expired
Goldfields Mining Centre http://www.goldfieldsmining.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Expired
Gore Airforce Museum

Museum

Southland

Expired
Gore Historical Museum http://www.gorenz.com/visit/arts-and-culture

Museum

Southland

Member
Gottfried Lindauer Replica Studio http://www.gottfried-lindauer.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Govett-Brewster Art Gallery http://www.govettbrewster.com

Museum

Taranaki

Member
GridHeritage http://www.gridheritage.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Member
Gus Fisher Gallery http://www.gusfishergallery.auckland.ac.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Hastings City Art Gallery http://www.hastingscityartgallery.co.nz

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Expired
Havelock Museum Society http://peloruspeople.org.nz/havelockmuseum/

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Member
Hawarden Museum https://visithurunui.co.nz/activities/passive-relaxation/793-hawarden-museum

Museum

Canterbury

Hayes Engineering Works and Homestead http://www.hayesengineering.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Member
He Tohu (National Library of New Zealand) https://natlib.govt.nz/he-tohu

Wellington

Member

Pages