Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region Membership
He Tohu (National Library of New Zealand) https://www.facebook.com/HeTohuNZ/

Wellington

Member
Heartland Heritage Trust

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Hector Country Music Heritage Museum

Museum

West Coast

Expired
Helensville Museum http://helensvillemuseum.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Helensville Railway Station Trust http://www.helensvillerail.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga http://www.heritage.org.nz

National Organisations

Member
Heron Steam Museum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Highwic http://www.highwic.co.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Hikurangi Historical Museum

Museum

Northland

Expired
Historic Transport Museum Trust http://www.transportmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Expired
History House Museum http://www.facebook.com/pages/History-House-Museum/148577341989392

Museum

West Coast

Expired
Hocken Collections http://www.otago.ac.nz/hocken/

Museum

Otago

Member
Hokianga Historical Society http://www.ourhokianga.com

Museum

Northland

Member
Hokitika Museum http://www.hokitikamuseum.co.nz

Museum

West Coast

Member
Hokonui Moonshine Museum http://www.goredc.govt.nz/our-facilities/arts-and-heritage/hokonui-moonshiners-museum/

Museum

Southland

Member
Hokonui Pioneer Village and Museum http://www.hokonuipioneervillage.co.nz/

Museum

Southland

Expired
Hollyford Museum Charitable Trust http://www.gunnscamp.org.nz

Museum

Southland

Expired
Holocaust Centre of New Zealand http://www.holocaustcentre.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Homebush Stables http://www.homebushstables.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Hororata Historical Society Inc

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Howick Historical Village http://www.fencible.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Member
Huia Settlers Museum

Museum

Auckland

Expired
Hunterville & District Settlers Museum & Art Gallery Inc

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Expired
Hurworth Cottage http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Taranaki

ImageLab

Service Listing

Inangahua Junction Hall Display

Museum

West Coast

Expired
Information Specialists Ltd http://www.infospecs.co.nz

Service Listing

International Antarctic Centre http://www.iceberg.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
International Council of Museums New Zealand http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz/icom-new-zealand-0

National Organisations

Bay of Plenty

Interpretation Network New Zealand http://www.innz.net.nz

National Organisations

Canterbury

Member
Intouch Design http://www.intouchdesign.co.nz

Service Listing

Wellington

Member
Invercargill Public Art Gallery http://www.invercargillpublicartgallery.nz

Museum

Southland

Member
Isel House http://www.iselhouse.co.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Expired
Jack Morgan Museum http://www.jackmorganmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Member
Janet Frame House http://www.jfestrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Expired
John Coster, Heritage Management Consultant

Service Listing

Expired
Johnston Collections

Museum

Taranaki

Expired
Journey's End Cottage and Laishley House and Block House

Museum

Auckland

Member
Jubilee Fire Museum

Museum

Wellington

Expired
Kāhui Kaitiaki http://www.museumsaotearoa.org.nz

National Organisations

Kaiapoi District Historical Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/kaiapoimuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Expired
Kaikoura Museum https://www.facebook.com/kaikouramuseum

Museum

Canterbury

Member

Pages