Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Regionsort descending
Sarjeant Gallery Te Whare o Rehua Whanganui http://www.sarjeant.org.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Foxton Flaxstripper Museum http://www.foxton.org.nz/attr-flax.html

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Ruapuna Park & Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Woodville Pioneer Museum Society Inc http://www.facebook.com/WoodvillePioneerMuseum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Foxton Historical Museum

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

Sally Papps & Jeff Julian http://www.sallypapps.co.nz

Service Listing

Nelson

Kawakawa Memorial Library Museum

Museum

Northland

Whangarei Museum http://www.facebook.com/KiwiNorth

Museum

Northland

Dargaville Museum Te Whare Taonga Tunatahi http://www.dargavillemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Te Ahu Heritage Museum http://www.teahu.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Rewa's Village http://rewasvillage.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Williams House & Garden https://www.facebook.com/Friends-of-Williams-House-Paihia-Library-Inc-194192677314379/timeline/

Museum

Northland

Whangaroa County Museum and Archive Society http://whangaroamuseum.weebly.com/

Museum

Northland

Mangawhai Museum http://www.mangawhai-museum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Northland Society of Arts, Inc. http://www.reyburnhouse.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Mangungu Mission House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Waitangi National Trust http://www.waitangi.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Butler Point Whaling Museum http://www.butlerpoint.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Jack Morgan Museum http://www.jackmorganmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Packard Motor Museum https://www.packardmuseum.co.nz/

Museum

Northland

Pioneer Village Kaikohe http://www.pioneervillage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Waipu Museum http://www.waipumuseum.com

Museum

Northland

Claphams National Clock Museum http://www.claphamsclocks.com

Museum

Northland

Clendon House http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Te Waimate Mission House

Museum

Northland

Geoff Wilson Gallery https://www.facebook.com/geoffwilsongallery/

Museum

Northland

Kerikeri Mission Station (Kemp House + Stone Store) http://www.stonestore.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Russell Museum - Te Whare Taonga o Kororāreka http://www.russellmuseum.org.nz

Museum

Northland

Pompallier Mission and Printery http://www.pompallier.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Hokianga Historical Society http://www.ourhokianga.com

Museum

Northland

Hikurangi Historical Museum

Museum

Northland

Northland Medical Museum Trust http://www.northlandmedicalmuseum.org

Museum

Northland

Whangarei Art Museum - Te Manawa Toi http://www.whangareiartmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

The Kauri Museum http://www.kauri-museum.com

Museum

Northland

Waihemo Heritage Trust Museum

Museum

Otago

Naseby Motoring Museum

Museum

Otago

Victorian Oamaru Historic Precinct https://www.victorianoamaru.co.nz/

Museum

Otago

Otago Museum https://www.instagram.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Forrester Gallery https://culturewaitaki.org.nz/forrester-gallery

Museum

Otago

Maniototo Early Settlers Museum http://www.maniototomuseums.org.nz/

Museum

Otago

Clyde Station Museum

Museum

Otago

Otago Peninsula Museum

Museum

Otago

Pages