Museums Directory

Name Website URL Type Region
New Zealand Rugby Museum http://www.rugbymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

New Zealand Sports Hall of Fame http://www.nzhalloffame.co.nz

Museum

Otago

New Zealand Tourism Research Institute http://www.nztri.org

National Organisations

Ngā Taonga Sound and Vision http://www.ngataonga.org.nz

Museum

Wellington

Norsewood Pioneer Museum Inc http://www.tararuadc.govt.nz/Living_Here/Our_Towns/Norsewood

Museum

Manawatu-Wanganui

North Otago Museum https://www.culturewaitaki.org.nz/north-otago-museum/

Museum

Otago

Northbrook Museums http://www.northbrookmuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Northern Buller Museum

Museum

West Coast

Northland Firehouse Museum http://www.firehousemuseum.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Northland Medical Museum Trust http://www.northlandmedicalmuseum.org

Museum

Northland

Northland Society of Arts, Inc. http://www.reyburnhouse.co.nz

Museum

Northland

Oamaru Steam and Rail Restoration Society http://www.oamaru-steam.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Objectspace http://www.objectspace.org.nz

Museum

Auckland

Ocean Beach Railway http://www.obr.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Okains Bay Māori and Colonial Museum http://www.okainsbaymuseum.co.nz

Museum

Canterbury

Old Cromwell Town: Historic Precinct http://www.cromwellheritageprecinct.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Old St Paul's http://www.oldstpauls.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Old Te Aute Store Museum

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Olveston Historic Home http://www.olveston.co.nz

Museum

Otago

Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre http://www.omaka.org.nz

Museum

Tasman/Nelson/Marlborough

Onga Onga Museum Complex

Museum

Hawke's Bay

Onslow Historical Society http://www.wrhpc.org.nz/onslowhs.htm

Museum

Wellington

Ophir Post Office http://www.heritage.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Opotiki Museum http://opotikimuseum.org.nz

Museum

Bay of Plenty

Oratia Folk Museum http://www.oratia.org.nz/oratia-folk-museum

Museum

Auckland

Osynlig New Zealand Limited http://osynlig.nz

Service Listing

Otago Goldfields Heritage Trust (and Cavalcades) http://goldfieldstrust.org.nz

Museum

Otago

Otago Museum https://www.instagram.com/OtagoMuseum

Museum

Otago

Otago Peninsula Museum

Museum

Otago

Otago Vintage Machinery Club Museum

Museum

Otago

Ōtaki Museum http://www.otakimuseum.co.nz

Museum

Wellington

Otautau Museum https://otautaumuseumcollectionsandarchives.blogspot.com/

Museum

Southland

Otorohanga Courthouse Museum

Museum

Waikato

Pages