Vacancies

Listed below are current vacancies within the Museums and Art Gallery sector.
If you would like to advertise a vacancy with us contact
mail@museumsaotearoa.org.nz

Each vacancy is distributed by email to all our members; associates, individuals, museums
and galleries
and advertised on this website until the closing date.

Vacancies

MOTAT

Closing date: Monday, 9 September 2019 - 5:30pm

Maritime Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 5:00pm

Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga

Closing date: Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 5:00pm

United Kingdom

Closing date: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 5:00pm

Auckland Live

Closing date: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 5:00pm

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki

Closing date: Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 5:00pm

Ministry for Culture and Heritage

Closing date: Sunday, 1 September 2019 - 12:00am

Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetū

Closing date: Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 5:30pm

Alexander Turnbull Library

Closing date: Thursday, 29 August 2019 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum Tāmaki Paenga Hira

Closing date: Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 5:00pm

Alexander Turnbull Library, Whanganui

Closing date: Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 5:00pm

MOTAT

Closing date: Tuesday, 27 August 2019 - 5:00pm

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 5:00pm

Ministry for Culture & Heritage

Closing date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 5:00pm

Waikato Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 12:00am

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Closing date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 12:00am

University of Auckland

Closing date: Friday, 23 August 2019 - 5:00pm